Contact your Area Sales Manager

Our area sales managers will be happy to help with you with further product information, demonstrations, catalogue disk training, samples, quotations and ordering information.

They can also arrange exhibitions and workshops or educational visits to YPO in Wakefield. Contact a member of the team by your preferred method:

Scotland
Shonagh Toulouse
07894 093 627
scotland@ypo.co.uk

Yorkshire & North East England
Darrell Craven
07805 124 492
darrell.craven@ypo.co.uk

North Wales & North West England
Gareth Jones
07894 093 628
gareth.jones@ypo.co.uk

Home Counties & Central England

Peter Stapleton
07972 800 539
peter.stapleton@ypo.co.uk

South West England
Oliver Wright
07540 670 275
oliver.wright@ypo.co.uk

Wessex & Thames Valley

Zoe Kirkby
07976 866 407
zoe.kirkby@ypo.co.uk

North East London, East Anglia & Lincolnshire

Chris Cordy-Allen
07976 866 409
chris.cordy-allen@ypo.co.uk

South East London & South East England

Toyosi Adeloye
07976 866 408
toyosi.adeloye@ypo.co.uk

Cheshire, West Midlands & South Wales
David Elliott
07894 093 626
david.elliott@ypo.co.uk

Northern Ireland
Ian Eckersley
07894 093 621
ian.eckersley@ypo.co.uk