Modern World History | Education & Learning | Products | YPO
  • Quick Order
  • Wishlists
  • 0
    £0.00 (ex VAT)

The History of Britain Bundle

The ten books cover British history from prehistoric times to the dawn of the 21st century. Titles include: Prehistoric Britain, Anglo-Saxons and Vikings, Roman Britain, The Middle Ages, Tudors and Stuarts, The Georgians, The Victorians, The First World War, The Second World War and Britain since the War. Presented in a decoratied slipcase. Includes internet links to recommended websites with further information, video clips and virtual tours. .