Board Books | Early Years | Products | YPO

"That’s Not My…" Set 4, Pack of 5

"That's Not My" is a bestselling multi-award-winning series of children's tactile books, brightly illustrated in Rachel Wells' typical, bold style which has sold millions of copies worldwide.

"That's Not My..." books are perfect for little fingers to explore with their touchy-feely textures. The books in the series feature a simple, repetitive storyline by Fiona Watt with texts designed to help children to associate the adjectives in the story with the sensation of touching the tactile patches.

"That’s Not My…" Pack 2 includes a bundle with 5 books:
• That's Not My Monkey
• That's Not My Tiger
• That's Not My Meercat
• That's Not My Lion, and
• That's Not My Elephant
• Genres: Fiction, Children's literature, Board book, Toy book
• Originally Published by Usborn Children's Books