Board Books | Early Years | Products | YPO

Amazing Me Book Series - Pack of 4

We’re amazing! We can dance, dress up, sing and make music. Those are also the Titles of the 4 books in this amazing series by author and illustrator Carol Thompson published by Childs Play.

Amazing me comes to show that there’s nobody quite like us, as we enjoy the antics of this inclusive and diverse group of friends, whilst they celebrate the natural and boundless creativity to be found in every child.

Be it by shaking bells like no one is watching, swinging up to the sky as you sing so high, or reaching low all the way down to touch your toe, this series is bound to be amazingly fun to young readers everywhere.

• Pack of 4
• Illustrated by: Carol Thompson
• Age Range: 2 - 4 years
• Series: Amazing Me!
• Number of pages: 12
• Publisher: Childs Play .